Facebook Live with Maggie!

Friday, July 13, 2018

Join us this Saturday for Maggie’s first Facebook Live event of 2018!

There’s so much to talk about! The new campus, the Kopila Valley School, the Children’s Home, the Women’s Center, baby Ruby, Maggie’s recent trip to Nepal, Tri for Kopila, and more! 

Here are a few international times so you won’t miss it! 

New Jersey: 10 AM ET
Los Angeles: 7 AM PT (sorry)
Kathmandu: 7:45 PM NPT
Amsterdam: 4 PM CEST
London: 3 PM BST

Hope to see you there! Tune it to our Facebook page to watch live: www.Facebook.com/BlinkNow.org

WATCH LIVE ›

Back to the Journal